On track

Self-Portrait No. 30 (Detail)

I’m right on track with these portraits. I finished up No. 30 and 31 today, which means there’s only one more to go before I go on a minor hiatus.  The more I think about it, the more I’m realizing that a break from the project is needed and that I will benefit from the time off.  I’ll be excited to see what happens in the last half of these portraits.  I’m hoping for some changes to take place so that I don’t feel like I’m just repeating what I’ve been doing up until this point.

Self-Portrait No. 30

Self-Portrait No. 31

Leave a Reply

