Last Day

Studio View

I’m going on vacation for two weeks, so today was my last day in the studio for a little while.  I managed to time everything so that I was able to tie up all of my loose ends this afternoon.  I didn’t want to leave anything hanging because I knew that it would bother me to not be able to get back to the work until after vacation.

The photography shoot was tough today, I had to keep reshooting multiple times before I ended up with anything remotely decent.  I think  now that I’ve been shooting for a while, my eye is becoming more critical in terms of what I will accept as a final image.

Digital experiment

Digital experiment

Digital experiment

One thought on “Last Day

Leave a Reply

