New schedule

Studio View

With school starting up, I’ve been away from my sculptures a lot longer than I’d like to be. I’m adjusting to a completely new schedule this semester, and so I’ve been finding it really hard to concentrate on anything. I’m hoping that this will change over the next few weeks as I settle into a new routine.  That’s one reason I’m really glad that I was working on casting these pieces this morning- I can be productive but do a task that doesn’t require a lot of thought or concentration. Today I finished up the last minute touches on the face on the far right and got the first layer of silicone on the faces.

 

 

Leave a Reply

