Roller Coaster

Studio View

I had a good session in the studio today, I was able to focus and concentrate on what was necessary without any temptations to procrastinate or diversions. I started a third face, which means that I now have three faces in progress. I always like having work in progress, it’s easier to pick up from where I left off the next time that I’m in the studio.

Of course, now that I’ve gotten back on track, I’m at a point in my schedule where I won’t be back in the studio again for another four days. The creative process really is a mental roller coaster, one that I know I will never get used to, no matter how many years of experience I have. Life always seems to get in the way somehow.

Studio View

Leave a Reply

