Sculptures in my Etsy shop

Digital Experiment

I finished up this latest round of photographs tonight, lighting and photographing No. 34.  I’ve also decided to add these sculptures to my fine arts Etsy shop. Up until now, all of the items in the shop were digital prints, drawings, and hand pulled prints.  A select number of these face sculptures will be available in both beeswax and resin. Over the next few weeks, I’ll focus on casting pieces for my upcoming exhibition in March and for my Etsy shop.

In other news, the 2013 RISD Faculty Biennial opens at the RISD Museum of Art tomorrow evening, 6-8pm. I’ll be at the reception, so stop by and say hello if you’re in town! I have Self-Portrait No. 50 featured in the exhibition.

Leave a Reply

