Book Stores

Since I received my shipment of 200 books last week,  I’ve been working hard trying to get the book into local independent book stores. I’m completely new at this, so it’s been a really interesting learning experience. I’ve been pleasantly surprised to find out that many independent book stores will take books from local authors on consignment for three months at a time. My attitude from the beginning was that the worst thing they can say is no, so it doesn’t hurt to ask. I’ve been on the phone, emailing, and driving around town dropping off copies to the stores over the past two days. I’m pleased that the book is now available at the Harvard Book Store in Cambridge, MA and New England Mobile Book Fair in Newton Highlands, MA. The book will be available on Amazon and on the Kindle Store very soon, but you can get your copy today at these two stores!

P1020143.JPG

One thought on “Book Stores

Leave a Reply

