Something big

I’ve had a wonderfully eventful week, and the result is that I have some very big news coming up that I’m not allowed to announce just yet. All I can say is that I got quite possibly one of the best emails I’ve ever received in my entire life this week. Amazing how just a few typed words in an email will be dramatically changing my career very soon.

In other news, I visited the studio space at the Waltham Mills Artists Association in person and it looks like it’s going to happen. I am absolutely and completely thrilled.  This will be my very first studio space ever. It sounds silly, but having a studio space makes me feel like a “real” artist, and I can’t wait to see how this is going to transform my artwork.

Between the studio space and my big news, I feel like I am now taking my career to a new level. I had been feeling over the past two years that I was at a plateau, and it finally feels like I am leaving that all behind.

One thought on “Something big

Leave a Reply

