Fall 2014

Studio View

This week I was invited to exhibit at a college art gallery in Boston in November/December 2014.  It will be either a solo exhibition or a two-person exhibition, the curator is unsure at this point. I already have a solo exhibition scheduled for September 2014 at the Sarah Doyle Gallery at Brown University, so it will be a busy season for me next fall.

This exhibition invitation was a big boost for me. I haven’t been feeling great about my work lately, simply because I’ve been absent in the studio over the past week. These two exhibitions give me concrete goals that will motivate me to stay on track.

Studio View

Leave a Reply

