Time

Studio View

Today’s session in the studio was very smooth, I have left the mezzotints behind and have completely shifted my mindset into the drawings.  I am feeling much less frantic about the November deadline as well.  My new schedule this fall allows me to get into the studio 4 mornings a week for 3.5 hours. This is the most substantial, consistent amount of studio time that I’ve had in my schedule since I can remember. With the luxury of this schedule, I can finally clear my head and work at a comfortable pace.  

Studio View

Leave a Reply

